Well, today was not much of a productive days as I had planned for. I woke up ate breakfast, did not run AGAIN, did a bit of laundry, sat on my fanny watched TV shows on the DVR while painting my nails, showered and went to work for a few hours + ran a few errands on the way to work.
It was just one of those days, where I could not get motivated.
Tonight Ben got home right at the same time that I did, a rare situation in this house these days, so it will be nice to sit around and watch Big Bang Theory with him this evening and eat frozen pizza!
I am hoping that I get plenty of sleep tonight and tomorrow night as I work two day shifts and then switch to nights on Thrusday night, hopefully I am cut out for nights! Keep me and ben in your prayers if you think about it as we transition into me being gone three or four nights a week. I think he'll have a harder time with it then me! I don't think he'll know what to do with himself with so much time alone!
Have a good week all!
No comments:
Post a Comment